The Faculty of Surgical Trainers, FST - Home
Join the Faculty of Surgical Trainers
Faculty of Surgical Trainers

FST Election Results

25 August 2021

The Faculty of Surgical Trainers is pleased to announce new appointments to its Executive Committee and Advisory Board following recent recruitment processes.

Shireen McKenzie has been appointed as the new Honorary Secretary and Stephen Jones has been appointed as the Honorary Treasurer on our Executive Committee.

Sunil Kumar and Chris Caddy have been elected as representatives of the Fellows of the FST on the Advisory Board.

Kevin Wembridge and Simon Fleming have been elected as Member representatives and Zak Choudhury has been elected as an Associate representative.

Congratulations to the successful candidates and thank you to all who took part.

News Archive

Select a year and month from the headings below to view news items from that month.

System Disruptions: 19th August 2017

Due to essential systems maintenance and upgrades there will be interruptions to some on-line services on Saturday 19th of August.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.